START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Caroline West

Uxbridge, Middlesex, United Kingdom
female, age 39
committed relationship
Speaks: English, hungarian
Joined Jun 3, 2011
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 3, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Cat Lovers, Elephant Lovers, Stop Sexual Exploitation and Human Trafficking, Yoga Journeys
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 14, 1975  
Languages English, hungarian  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Caroline
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions none  
Eating Habits porridge!!, green smoothies, soya milk, water, meat and potatoes  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Words from others.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by There are so many. Start at home and sort my country out first to make it strong.
What/who changed my life and why My boyfriend.
When we met,my healing started.
What Bugs Me ignorance, unfriendly people, Drunk Drivers, injustice, people who rape  
Passions Energy Healing And Love, cats, broadening my horizons, love, writing  
Inspirations family, Kindness in any form, good people, friends  
What Scares Me rape, Violent people, Is how cruel the people of the world are, Losing the ones I love, Horror films, being alone  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Caroline
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Caroline
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Jul 31, 2011 2:18 PM

    Ferenc S. (115)

    Köszi/Thanks


    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate