START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Christopher Horton

"find a woman to marry"

Enfield, ME, USA
male, age 46
divorced, 1 child
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Mar 30, 2012
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Camping and Canoeing


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 30, 2012 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown west enfield 
Homepage  
Birthday July 09, 1968  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me I'm 5'11".... average, blond straight , Green eyes and with a gentle soul, quiet and certainly not what most people would assume - a social butterfly... Instead, I'm the quiet watchful, listener who'll provide you with a listening ear after a tough day, and not judge, or assume or tell you what to do.. I love nature, and water and feel an especial kinship to just being near water and having water right near my home. I feel the peace of the world in the breeze cross the water, the lapping of the waves on the shore, the unassuming nature of water and nature. I'm one with nature, and could spend hours just sitting by the beach, river, lake, ocean and stitch, read, listen to music and feel at the end of a day that I've had an incredible day.
  Introduce yourself to Christopher
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Dog but lots more in the future!  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me I enjoy theater (especially musicals), movies, dinners, get togethers, sporting events, cruises, non-structured getaways, traveling to romantic places, etc. I believe that whatever one does, being with the person you love makes it so much better.
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope love and heart
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by keep love growing
What/who changed my life and why care2
What Bugs Me Anime cruelty, abusive people  
Passions God's Creations  
Inspirations King Solomon  
What Scares Me Disrespect for others  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation Iím looking for my life long partner to share a Great Life of Love with, romance, long slow kisses, feeling very special, intimacy, spirituality, pleasurable communication, dancing, meeting of the minds, opening a door for you, flowers, traveling and other exciting interests and adventures, A GREAT LIFE of LOVE! I'm one who strongly believes in respect and that without respect, you canít experience true love and generate a healthy relationship.
Interests Travel/Adventure, the arts and nature  
Books "Lamb" by Christopher Moore  
Music Enigma- Gravity of Love, Coffee Shop Hippy Music  
Movies " To Scu " I also loved " Happy Feet ", " The March of the Penquins "  
TV Shows 1 night and 2 days (Korean)  
Favorite Foods chocolate  
Favorite Places Country (woods &amp, amp, amp  
Can't Live Without country \nice people/ real water  
  Introduce yourself to Christopher
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Christopher
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate