START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Nataliya B.

"Support healthy living and counsciousness evolution"

Obukhov, --, Ukraine
female, age 43
married, 1 child
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language, Russian, Ukrainian
Joined Sep 10, 2004
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Adventure Travel, Dance

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 10, 2004 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Contries And Their Histories With Links For Visiting, GREEN INVESTORS, ENTREPRENEURS & INVENTORS CLUB, Healthy Living Network, The Servas Experience
Hometown Kiev 
Birthday Sept 12, 1973  
Languages English as a 2nd Language, Russian, Ukrainian  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Nataliya
Pets dog and cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Nataliya
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Nataliya

Jouni Y.

Tatyana Y.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Jan 8, 2007 11:43 AM

    Jouni Y. (1486)
    Peace on Earth

    Actionful, Dedicated and Happy NewCare2Year 2007 with
    many new care2friends!

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.