START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Comfort Boakyiwaa

"I am a single woman looking for a man who i can be with"

Jacksonville, FL, USA
female, age 36
single
Speaks: English/American
Joined Aug 30, 2012
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Listening to Music


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 30, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Click free to donate and Petitions, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Healthy Living Network, ORANGUTANS: Men of the Forest
Hometown Florida 
Homepage http://Blessed woman  
Birthday March 29, 1978  
Languages English/American  
About Me My name is Comfort, I am very outgoing, and I love most activities outdoors.I am somewhat conservative, but am adventurous and love doing things from relax, listen to wide-range of music, watch good films, to taking walks along the beach or curling up in front of a fire with that special someone.I'm a down to earth real open-minded,spiritual woman ,i dont hide my feeling when it comes to the matters of the heart.I want to share my life with someone who will love me for what I am and want the same in return
  Introduce yourself to Comfort
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions christian  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me I like animal and i want them to be taken good care of...
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope I know by time things will change and it will be alright..
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I will make a wild life better
What/who changed my life and why The Movies change my life and i like watching movies that can take impact on me
What Bugs Me any fool that hurts children  
Passions music, Life in Heaven, animals  
Inspirations reaching for the light of life, People who refuse to give up, Kindness in the face of hate  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love, illnesses, I refuse to let myself be afraid, cruel people  
  Favorites
Role Models unknown hero's who deserve respect, The Real Jesus Christ  
Quotation Psalm 23
Interests humor, children, history, reading, movies  
Books Almost anything worth reading, "Lamb" by Christopher Moore  
Music hip hop ( i hate rap or anything with th, some current rock, soul like marvin gaye, Some Hip Pop  
Movies PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Lord of the Rings, In the Name of Thy Father, Harry Potter, Enduring Love, comedy  
TV Shows That 70's Show, NCIS, history channel, 1 night and 2 days (Korean)  
Favorite Foods chinese, But I still love shrimp!, Yeah ... and a bit of chocolate too, spaghetti, pizza  
Favorite Places New Jersey - ya garden state!, Country Life, Canada - My country, beach  
Can't Live Without Jesus is my Life, Jesus and The Holy Spirit, Earth and Air, books, computer, animals, African food  
  Introduce yourself to Comfort
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Comfort

Carl N.

Michela M.

Paul G.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Mar 29, 2013 7:52 AM

    Tom T. (238)
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY !
    Mar 29, 2013 7:52 AM

    Tom T. (238)
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY !
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate