START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Dario dobranić

čakovec, Croatia
male, age 35
Speaks: Croatian, german, English as a 2nd Language
Joined Nov 29, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Tattooing


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 29, 2010 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups World Wide - Legal Action 4 Animal Rights
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday March 05, 1979  
Languages Croatian, german, English as a 2nd Language  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Dario
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 dogs, 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Catholic/Open minded  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me war, Any one that would hurt a child, Evil people, bullying, arrogance, abusive people  
Passions  
Inspirations the beauty of nature, the sun coming up, the sound of the ocean, nature, My dogs loyalty, listening to gentle rain, music, love, happiness, blue skies, animals  
What Scares Me being alone, death, current USA administration, illnesses, Ignorance and evil, Religious Extremism  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests DOGS - all kinds - lover of all animals, computers, ecology, fitness, Body/Personal Care, Holistic Health, meditation, photography, pets, music, My pets., movies, Mind/Body/Spirit, Mythology / Folklore, national parks, recycling, Spirituality/Philosophy, wildlife, Travel/A  
Books spirituality, so many!!!, Anything to do with animals and nature, Mysteries, Self improvement, the Bible, true stories, unusual or very old cookbooks  
Music Slow and romantic, rock/alternative, Easy listening, alternative, all kinds  
Movies Forrest Gump, comedy, horror, Horror movies are my favorite  
TV Shows Everybody Loves Raymond, csi, charmed, The Simpsons, Scrubs, simpsons, South Park, That 70's Show, Will and Grace, NCIS  
Favorite Foods Chocolate anything, x chocolate, chocolate, fruit, steak, spaghetti, pizza, real baked goods, potatoes, mashed potatoes, mexican  
Favorite Places nature, mountains, london, ireland, hawaii, Harderwijk, england, australia, canada, california, My bed, forests, home, my room, parks, the ocean, the mountains, woods  
Can't Live Without coffee, my animals, freedom, food, computer, sunshine, my dog, money, good food, friends and family, chocolate, air  
  Introduce yourself to Dario
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Dario

Helen M.

Anne B.

Sandy L.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    May 15, 2012 2:16 AM

    Helen M. (25)

    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Tiger"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate