START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Donna Carpenter

"That America will have peace one day amongst all ethnic groups"

Kansas City, MO, USA
female, age 63
married, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Sep 11, 2006
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 11, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups MAYORS FOR PEACE
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday March 03, 1951  
Languages English  
About Me I am easygoing, sometimes I'm an introvert, love to chat, spend time with my daughter and granchildren.
  Introduce yourself to Donna
  Lifestyle
Pets Dogs, Cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian - Pentecostal  
Eating Habits Meat and Potatoes  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope That when my time on earth is done, I will be ready for the Kingdom of Heaven
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why Left Behind Series tells detail what to expect when the rapture is coming.I found this book to be exhilerating, exciting and what I have to look forward too!
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me snakes, crocodiles, alligators  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music Christian, Soft Rock, Country, Oldies  
Movies Left Behind  
TV Shows Little House on the Prairie, Touched by an Angel, Survivor  
Favorite Foods Chicken, fish, turkey, potatoes, corn, BBQ  
Favorite Places Lake of the Ozarks  
Can't Live Without friends and family, my pets, god  
  Introduce yourself to Donna
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Donna

George C.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs7"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate