START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Jeppe Meilby jensen

Herlev, NA, Denmark
male, age 39
single, 1 child
healthcare taker
Speaks: Danish, English as a 2nd Language
Joined Jul 8, 2005
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 8, 2005 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (PTT) Peace Think Tank, ANONYMOUS R US, Acoustic Coffee House, Aftermath of War, All Animals Great And Small, Amnesty International, Amnesty International...Redux, Animal Activists, Animal Fanatics, Animal Petitions, Beats4Change, Caravan's End: At The Casbah, Complete Natural Living, Defenders of Wildlife more »
Hometown herlev 
Birthday Nov 15, 1976  
Languages Danish, English as a 2nd Language  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Jeppe
Pets cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Atheist  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy stay tru 2 your self but still have a open mind changes and how/ what other people feels, belives, live thiere lifes. try 2 give a helping when you can, and support how you can and you have the right to think you own thoughs and make you onw choises in live and are a free person from birth, .......
What Gives Me Hope my daughter, my family strangers helping strangers
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Ban All Religion from state and gorverment and forbidt extrems religion
What/who changed my life and why BIKO, made me open my eyes alot more and to look at things away from my home and country abit more......
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt a child, cruelty, Those who hurt others weaker than them, people who WON'T use their minds!, ignorance, BEING IGNORED!, arrogance  
Inspirations goddesses, understanding, my daughter, god, friends, cat, love, the sun coming up, the beauty of nature, good people  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, Losing the ones I love  
Role Models  
Interests Children, Computers, TV, Pets, Movies, Music, Medicine / Health Care, Mythology / Folklore and much more  
Music Alot of different music no favorit, but something betwin hip-hop / techno /j  
Movies no favorit movie  
TV Shows no favorit  
Favorite Foods fast food / home cook`d dinner  
Favorite Places At home Out in forrest in the country" d  
Can't Live Without my daugther. my tv. my fam.. my coffe.  
  Introduce yourself to Jeppe
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jeppe

Helle B.

Leonie P.

Konstantin T.

Mehr I.

Sheldon J.

View all: 39 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 14 of 14: view all | add a comment »
    Jun 5, 2013 10:47 AM

    Konstantin T. (548)
    Animals Image

    Mar 25, 2009 1:04 AM

    Soren G. (2315)
    Thanks for being a friend
    May your life be full of love, light and fun...hugs SOREN - Beats for change - NYERTUN

    Mar 16, 2008 4:35 PM

    Mary R. (957)

    Feb 13, 2008 10:14 AM

    Mary R. (957)

    Dec 22, 2007 11:40 PM

    Mary R. (957)

    Nov 11, 2007 3:07 PM

    N. W. (262)

    Sep 20, 2007 12:14 AM

    Leonie P. (528)
    Life is short...
    May 12, 2007 8:59 PM

    Mary R. (957)

    Apr 8, 2007 3:04 PM

    VanGogh B. (421)
    Lykkelig påske

    Fred,let & elske
    mine veninde Jeppe

    Apr 8, 2007 7:54 AM

    Mary R. (957)

    Mar 26, 2007 10:05 AM

    Soren G. (2315)



    Dec 22, 2006 5:10 PM

    Mary R. (957)

    Nov 15, 2006 7:02 PM

    Dilia G. (94)

    I Hope You Have A Great Day!
    Nov 15, 2006 3:48 AM

    N. W. (262)

    Wishing you a joyous birthday, Jeppe!

    , Total Send green star »
    12 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Nature: Lava"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!