START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Kaethi Thomas

Chubbuck, ID, USA
female, age 65
single, 3 children
Speaks: English/American
Joined May 25, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 25, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Earth Day, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Living Network, Susan G. Komen Foundation
Hometown Pocatello, ID 
Homepage http://miraclestoday/vpweb.com  
Birthday July 20, 1948  
Languages English/American  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Kaethi
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 dog, 1 cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Spiritual but not religious  
Eating Habits Try and Eat Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me I've given up the idea I want to jump out of airplanes or bunji off high places, and I'm not chewing anymore buffalo hides for anyone, no matter how hard they beg.
My Philosophy God, give me total perfection and completion in my life under grace.
What Gives Me Hope Rainbows, butterflies,sunshine in the morning,a new day to make a difference in someone's life. My lottery numbers hitting on a day I didn't play them,
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by If I were righ I would Hire several full time grant writers to write grants for people and organizations. there is more available grant money out there than you can imagine.
What/who changed my life and why Vianna Stibel, originator of Theta Healing, because she put me in the middle of the mission for the second half of my life.
What Bugs Me Drunk Drivers, Liars and thieves, People who refuse to have an open mind, internet scams  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation If you want to make God laugh, make plans.
Interests Paranormal Research and Investigation, Healing the Planet, Native American spirituality, yard sales, gardens, granchildren, writing, Coin - stamp collecting, gold panning, Crystals/Gemstones, fishing and camping, recycling, photography, Holistic Health  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Chinese, all of it., German pancakes, meat loaf, strogonoff, chocolate, strawberries, seafood, mashed potatoes, cheese cake  
Favorite Places my kitchen and patio, Any museum, Any Great Fishing Spot, Any bubling brook, Grand Teton Mountains, Yellowtone Park  
Can't Live Without Love of my family, Chocolate!!!!!!!!, GOD  
  Introduce yourself to Kaethi
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kaethi

Jim P.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate