START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Debra Shimanski

"To help where I am able"

Bellflower, CA, USA
female, age 54
divorced, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined May 10, 2007
What I Want to Do: H E L P, Help some one
Causes: Animal Welfare
Activities: Many differant


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 10, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Manchester,Conn 
Homepage  
Birthday March 07, 1960  
Languages english  
About Me Respectful,careing,Genuine,Follower at times,Love Life.
  Introduce yourself to Debra
  Lifestyle
Pets 0  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits Eat healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope The Lord Jesus Christ
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Respect all people and their opions.
What/who changed my life and why My x-husband the DIVORCE.
What Bugs Me People into themselves  
Passions Makeing what I can better  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests gardening, Music, movies, wildlife, Outdoor activities  
Books  
Music all types  
Movies No Scarey  
TV Shows Grey's Anatomy, Reality  
Favorite Foods Will Experiment  
Favorite Places Watching sunset  
Can't Live Without money  
  Introduce yourself to Debra
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Debra
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Fantasy: Fairy"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate