Start A Petition

Ernie Cole

Russellville, KY, USA
male, age 53
divorced, 1 child
Speaks: English only
Joined Apr 27, 2012
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 27, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Defenders of Wildlife, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, Spirituality, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Russellville,KY 
Birthday June 29, 1964  
Languages English only  
About Me Easy-going,kind,sensitive,soft-hearted,good
-natured,with a good sense of humor,romantic and somewhat creative and intelligent.
  Introduce yourself to Ernie
Pets My dachshund  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions spiritual, Christian - Episcopalian  
Eating Habits chinese, All kind of food, lots of water, Coffee - Now!, chocolate, garlic  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Ernie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ernie

Emmanuel N.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.