START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Sserebe Nasser

"to complete my studies"

Uganda
male, age 21
single
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language
Joined Oct 31, 2009
What I Want to Do:


 
looking for nice friends

i am Nasser,
from Uganda aged 16yrs old staying with mygrandma
i am a student but i get problems in my studies.
i play foot ball, visiting my friends, i am an artist in music
i prefer meeting new people!

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 31, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Alternative Music!
Hometown kampala 
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 13, 1993  
Languages English as a 2nd Language  
About Me Hello
I am sserebe Nasser my name, I live with my grand mum in a small house which we rent. I am a student and in high school, my favorites are playing football, writing down my own music, some times I record my own music using home laptop and head sets known as microphone, I donít go to the studio but I just use Fl studio or Adobe Audition studio soft ware to record my music, I would like to bring use in my music but I need to have some one who can support me because its hard for me to sponsor my self in music.
I do my music with my friend known as Emmanuel Dickson..
Our artist names are nik Santos and thatís mine, t.swag for my friend but we can change them if at all some one comes a long and would like us to change our names for him or her to support us.
I have a lot of dreams I would like to reach.
I donít even have internet so I just go to the internet café.
Oh, I live in Kampala city of Uganda; I am aged 17yrs old and my friend too.
I have a passport but never used it but my friend doest not have a passport.

We are known as THE UNKNOWN STARS

Any body who would like to be our friends youíre invited
This is our email, firesantos1@gmail.com
Phone 256783736192

Hope to hear from you
  Introduce yourself to Sserebe
  Lifestyle
Pets i would like to have a dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions muslim  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me i don't want smoking
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope friends
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by to provide freedom to people,
What/who changed my life and why movie terminators.
What Bugs Me abusive people  
Passions my friends, my family, love, Energy Healing And Love  
Inspirations My mother, love, Kindness in the face of hate, good people, beautiful stories, animals  
What Scares Me cruel people, Criminals that are young and violent, abusers  
  Favorites
Role Models The Real Jesus Christ, my family, Jesus Christ, children are the most powerful teachers  
Quotation hard work pays
Interests wildlife, Travel/Adventure, movies, internet, gardening, computers, Body/Personal Care, At present - getting familiar with north  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music all kinds  
Movies War &amp, amp, Peace, The Green Mile, Dances with Wolves  
TV Shows American Idol  
Favorite Foods ice cream, coffee, chocolate, cheese cake, apples  
Favorite Places germany, california, australia  
Can't Live Without love, friends, freedom, family, computer  
  Introduce yourself to Sserebe
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sserebe

Bartosz B.

Cheryl U.

Mayra L.

Vikkie R.

Elena P.

View all: 17 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Bear2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate