START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Peggy Rodgers

Vacaville, CA, USA
female, age 58
single, 5 children
Speaks: english
Joined Jul 23, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 23, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Vacaville, CA 
Homepage  
Birthday Sept 02, 1956  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Peggy
  Lifestyle
Pets Nova the dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - Baptist  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My Faith, When I see kindiness in a people. People who will help others just because.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I would get homeless people off the street. It just does not make sense to me. Everyone should have roof over their head and food to eat.
What/who changed my life and why My all time favorite book is the Diary of Ann Frank.
What Bugs Me mean spirited people, abusive people  
Passions Spirituality and God  
Inspirations babies, whales singing, good people  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love, Ignorance and evil  
  Favorites
Role Models mother  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music Contry is my fave. but I like all kinds  
Movies Lion King  
TV Shows House Hunters on HGTV, Clean House on Style Network, What Not to Wear on TLC  
Favorite Foods Lumpia, chocolate ice cream, lobster  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without my kids  
  Introduce yourself to Peggy
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Peggy
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate