START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Ulyana M.

Thessaloniki, Euosmos, Greece
female, age 41
single
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language, Greek, Russian
Joined Apr 3, 2006
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 3, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Thessaloniki 
Homepage  
Birthday Oct 15, 1973  
Languages English as a 2nd Language, Greek, Russian  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Ulyana
  Lifestyle
Pets Dogs  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me MMM......
My Philosophy harmony
What Gives Me Hope people
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I'LL CHANGED A POINT FOR ENTERTAINMENT - ONLY POSITIVE MOVIES,SONGS ETC
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests pets, Wildlife, Aromatherapy, Body/Personal Care, Books - Author, Books - Publisher/Seller, Computers, Ecology, Ethnic Studies, Feng Shui, Finance, Humor, eCommerce, Vegetarian / Vegan, Travel/Adventure, Toys, Theater/Perf  
Books  
Music chill out, opera, old rock  
Movies everything is positive  
TV Shows no tv  
Favorite Foods rice  
Favorite Places parks  
Can't Live Without music, books, creature, friens, love  
  Introduce yourself to Ulyana
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ulyana

Lionel C.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate