START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Rebecca G.

Pittsfield, MA, USA
female, age 35
single, 2 children
Speaks: English only
Joined May 1, 2008
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 1, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Berkshire County, Massachusetts 
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 18, 1979  
Languages English only  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Rebecca
  Lifestyle
Pets Cats - Exotic, hamsters, iguana  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :), Still Love Chocolate Though!, trying to keep it somewhat healthy!, Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me injustice, George Bush, People claiming friendship that are not!, people who rape, Stupid mean people, people who WON'T use their minds!, Drunk Drivers, cruelty, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Passions making a difference, laughter, my cats, my friends, MY CHILDREN!!!, nature, animals  
Inspirations love, happiness, cat, animals, my children, my family, the sound of the ocean, the beauty of nature  
What Scares Me George W. Bush, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, spiders, Shootings in Our Schools, Is how cruel the people of the world are, Losing the ones I love, Ignorance and evil, cruel people, being alone, abusers  
  Favorites
Role Models My mother  
Quotation
Interests music, children, movies, reading, wildlife, pets, humor  
Books Almost anything worth reading, Mysteries, true stories, TRUE CRIME  
Music all kinds  
Movies Comedy movies, action movies, horror movies  
TV Shows Gilmore Girls, First 48 Hours, JAG!!!!!!!!!!, The Closer, CSI (all of them), ER!!!, Missing Without A Trace, days of our lives(the only soap I watch), Nancy Grace CNN, Crossing Jordan, futurama, Law and Order, NCIS, Law and Order SVU, Family Guy, charmed, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods etc, coffee, chinese, salad, strawberries, sushi, veggies, pizza  
Favorite Places the mountains, florida, paris, the ocean, scotland, london, italy, alaska, australia, canada, beach, england, ireland, hawaii  
Can't Live Without good food, love, laughter, my children, my animals, music, family, chocolate, car, animals, coffee  
  Introduce yourself to Rebecca
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Rebecca
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate