START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Slobodanka Dobric

Serbia And Montenegro
female, age 37
married, 1 child
Speaks: Serbo-Croatian, English as a 2nd Language
Joined Dec 4, 2006
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Music - Concerts

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 4, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Belgrade 
Birthday Jan 31, 1978  
Languages Serbo-Croatian, English as a 2nd Language  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Slobodanka
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions orthodoxly  
Eating Habits should eat better  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why my daughter changed my life!!!!
What Bugs Me people who WON'T use their minds!, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions my family, books, music  
Inspirations My Daughter and my MOM  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love, global warming, spiders, current USA administration  
Role Models  
Interests internet, psychology, aromatherapy  
Books exorcist, psychology, Mysteries  
Music jazz, classical, blues, alternative  
Movies Exorcist, drama, comedies  
TV Shows Sex and the City, South Park, Will and Grace, friends, csi  
Favorite Foods sarms, chinese  
Favorite Places Zemun, paris, london  
Can't Live Without my husband, my daughter, money, family  
  Introduce yourself to Slobodanka
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Slobodanka
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!