START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Eric Peters

Netherlands
male, age 54
married, 2 children
Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Joined Jun 15, 2006
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 15, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Prepare to Unlock Reality (UR), World Heritage Alert
Hometown Houten 
Homepage http://www.reikihouten.nl  
Birthday Nov 23, 1960  
Languages Dutch, English, German  
About Me I'm a bear.
  Introduce yourself to Eric
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Work hard, search, enjoy
What Gives Me Hope Children
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models Mikao Usui, Lame Deer, Nelson Mandela, Vincent Amado  
Quotation
Interests Reiki, computing, nature, spiritual life, very ancient history, health, small firearms, singing, writing, sculpturing, biking, far too much to name it all I'm afraid  
Books  
Music  
Movies The Live of Brian, The Godfather, Goodfellas, Four weddings and a funeral, The Quest for the Holy Grail  
TV Shows English detectives, Fawlty Towers  
Favorite Foods Italian  
Favorite Places Seashores, Toscane, Twente, Ardennen, Utrecht  
Can't Live Without My children, my wife, sunshine, friends, music, food, travelling, Reiki, quiet places  
  Introduce yourself to Eric
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Eric

Marg Ann R.

Carla R.

Olav RedHeart R.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: DreamCatcher"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate