START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Eddie H.

"Growing old disgracefully"

Here, WA, Australia
male, age 68
separated, 1 child
Speaks: English only
Joined Nov 18, 2012
What I Want to Do: Make a difference
Activities: Travelling


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 18, 2012 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Defenders of Wildlife, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Mandurah, Western Australia 
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 01, 1946  
Languages English only  
About Me Old phart travellin' Oz in my camper-van and being in awe of it all
  Introduce yourself to Eddie
  Lifestyle
Pets Max - Dog (sometimes MadMax)  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Depends
Religions No way - can think for myself  
Eating Habits Trying to eat less - and better  
Wild Fact About Me In love with life
My Philosophy Do unto others...
What Gives Me Hope That there may be more good people out there than bad
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Find a way to reduce human population and it's growth
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Greed and idiocy  
Passions Family, friends, travel &amp, music  
Inspirations Good people with strong minds  
What Scares Me Bad people with weak minds  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Eddie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Eddie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate