START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Anna L.

"animal welfare person"

London, London, United Kingdom
female, age 64
Speaks: English, French
Joined Oct 4, 2006
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 4, 2006 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown London 
Birthday April 03, 1951  
Languages English, French  
About Me caring for all species, glad to be here
  Introduce yourself to Anna
Pets a herd of cats and dogs and fishes and h  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - Other  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me non conformist
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope inner belief in God
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by get rid of nuclear weapons, set women and animals free
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models Shirley Maclaine, Anita Roddick  
Quotation Onwards and upwards
Interests music, film, writing, all animal causes  
Music Enya, classical, Dusty Springfield  
Movies Amelie  
TV Shows Sopranos, Desperate Housewives  
Favorite Foods sushi, veggie  
Favorite Places London, New York, San Francisco, Paris  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Anna
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Anna
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!