START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Sherry Parker

"To meet new people!"

female, age 36
committed relationship, 2 children
Speaks: Sign Language (Other)
Joined Dec 28, 2006
What I Want to Do: Go to Egypt, Scotland, Ireland

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 28, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Surrey 
Birthday Oct 01, 1980  
Languages Sign Language (Other)  
About Me I am Wiccan. I have been studying Ancient Egyptain since I was eight both magic and history.
  Introduce yourself to Sherry
Pets black cat named mystic  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Wiccan/Pagan/Earth Spirituality  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me cruelty, arrogance, people who say things but dont mean them, Liars and Cheats  
Passions Spirituality & Spirits, Nature and Spirituality, family!!!, Magic, Egyptology, History, Books  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests Mythology, Books, archaeology  
Books Fantasy books, Ancient History  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods chinese, Coyote which is a drink, Cheese cake  
Favorite Places Canada, Ireland, Scotland, Greece, Egypt  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Sherry
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sherry

Terri V.

Thomas W.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Apr 23, 2007 6:24 PM

    Terri V. (63)

    Apr 12, 2007 12:18 AM

    Terri V. (63)

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "World: Egypt"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.