START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Dinesh Kumar

"To maintain and increase biodiversity in my village"

New Delhi, India
male, age 31
Speaks: Hindi, English
Joined Jan 1, 2013
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 1, 2013 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, DUO for World Peace, Greenpeace, Rainforest Action, Vegetarian, WWF - World Wildlife Fund, Yoga Journeys
Hometown Sawai Madhopur(Rajasthan),India 
Birthday Dec 14, 1986  
Languages Hindi, English  
About Me I am very simple(not fashion oriented) and calm in nature,i am very honest towards people and easily believe on them.
  Introduce yourself to Dinesh
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Eating Habits LOTS OF TEA, lots of water, tea and coffee, vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope my plants
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models unknown hero's who deserve respect  
Interests Spirituality/Philosophy, wildlife, the arts and nature..., gardening, environment, ecology, Art/Design  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Dinesh
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Dinesh

Cheyenne T.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Feb 20, 2013 6:37 PM

    Cheyenne T. (100)

    Good to see you here my friend, Cheyenne

    Jan 6, 2013 9:38 AM

    Cheyenne T. (100)

    Nice to meet you, Cheyenne

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.