START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Lena Grahn

Sweden
female, age 57
married, 4 children
Speaks: Swedish, English and German
Joined Feb 28, 2009
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 28, 2009 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Moskosel, Sweden 
Homepage http://www.tentipi.com  
Birthday Aug 24, 1957  
Languages Swedish, English and German  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Lena
  Lifestyle
Pets I have no pets  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning
Religions I believe in love  
Eating Habits Organic food, no "factory" meat  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Follow your heart. Choose love - not fear
What Gives Me Hope To see all dedicated people
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me People's selfishness  
Passions Green living, making a difference, CSR  
Inspirations Nature, devoted people  
What Scares Me Global warming, indifference  
  Favorites
Role Models All who work for a better world  
Quotation You must be the change you wish to see in the world.
Interests Living green, personal development  
Books Self improvement books, Paulo de Cuelho, Jonathan Livingston Seagull  
Music  
Movies Dead Poets' Society, Dancing with Wolves  
TV Shows Dr Phil Show, Oprah Winfrey  
Favorite Foods Ecological food  
Favorite Places Norway  
Can't Live Without My family  
  Introduce yourself to Lena
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lena
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Nature: Organic"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate