START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

ginny r.

Parkersburg, WV, USA
female, age 53
single
Speaks: english
Joined Jul 3, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Activities: walking my dogs


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 3, 2009 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers
Hometown parkersburg wv 
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 14, 1962  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to ginny
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 cat 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope my boyfriend
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt an animal, Drunk Drivers, People claiming friendship that are not!  
Passions my dogs, my boyfriend/ best friend, nature, animals  
Inspirations the beauty of nature, Birds chirping, animals, Love songs  
What Scares Me Is how cruel the people of the world are  
  Favorites
Role Models friends  
Quotation if you're going through hell
Interests wildlife, pets, gardening  
Books  
Music country  
Movies Dances with Wolves  
TV Shows Animal Planet, Family Guy  
Favorite Foods french fries, coffee, pizza, cheese  
Favorite Places nature, mountains, forests  
Can't Live Without my pets, coffee, animals  
  Introduce yourself to ginny
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of ginny
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback

    ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!