START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Sarah Taylor

"Have sex at least twice a week."

Charlotte, NC, USA
female, age 28
married, 1 child
Speaks: Sign Language (American), english
Joined May 11, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
BILLbored
I am 21 living in Charlotte, NC. I am married and have a little boy. I am a cashier at Northern Tool + Eequipment. I am also underpaid and overworked at that job. But things change for the better, fingers crossed. I applied for a better job in another department at Northern. Lets hope I get it. Full time, benefits, better work condition, and I get to use my brain.  
 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 11, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Des Moines 
Homepage  
Birthday April 08, 1986  
Languages Sign Language (American), english  
About Me A goofball.
  Introduce yourself to Sarah
  Lifestyle
Pets dogs, turtle  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian - Baptist  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :), trying to keep it somewhat healthy!, Drink Loads Of Water  
Wild Fact About Me My Left pinky toe is missing the second knuckle.
My Philosophy Make yourself smile.
What Gives Me Hope Seeing my son laugh.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Change economy and do away with the importance of credit.
What/who changed my life and why Chat rooms. :)
What Bugs Me The destruction of rural areas, people who WON'T use their minds!, people who steal and harm others, people who don't "listen", People who can't be their self, George Bush, Drunk Drivers, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt a child, a  
Passions Being a great wife, mom, daughter  
Inspirations God, My Son, My Hunny, My dad, My Mom  
What Scares Me Making wrong decisions, Being Unhappy, The Ocean, Bridges, Crrashing into water with a car, Losing my son, Losing Randy, Losing my mommy and daddy  
  Favorites
Role Models My Mom  
Quotation Beginnings are scary, endings are sad, it's the middle that counts. Saunda Bullock...Hope Floats
Interests  
Books none  
Music all kinds, Classic Rock, alternative  
Movies Anne of Green Gables Series  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Applebees, Skyline Chili, Shakes  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without A little liquer  
  Introduce yourself to Sarah
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sarah
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Pajamas1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate