Notice! Care2 will go offline for site maintenance July 28 at 9pm PST. Thanks
START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Kalaivani Kalai

"Malaysia"

Malaysia
female, age 29
single
Speaks: Tamil, malay, english
Joined Jul 29, 2011
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 29, 2011 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Seremban , Sikamat 
Homepage  
Birthday May 21, 1985  
Languages Tamil, malay, english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Kalaivani
  Lifestyle
Pets bird, horses, hamsters, rabbit, 1 Dog, cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions hindu, TAMIL  
Eating Habits vegetarian, CAKE, Candy Candy Candy, cheese, tea and coffee, chocolate  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions earth, LIFE!!!, love, god, MY CHILDREN!!!, my friends, my family, music  
Inspirations happy, music, love, my family, the sound of the ocean, My dogs loyalty, Cloudless Nights, happiness, good people, friends, animals  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love, I choose Love instead, politicians, death, the Dark, spiders, Ignorance and evil, Horror films, being alone  
  Favorites
Role Models buddha, Nightcrawler (from X-Men), god, mother, my family, my friends  
Quotation
Interests Travel/Adventure, Body/Personal Care, crafts, computers, My pets., music, movies, pets, internet, humor, entertainment, Art/Design  
Books Baghavad Gita, the Bible, Mysteries, true stories, TRUE CRIME, Women's Murder Club Series, Anything to do with animals and nature, Harry Potter Series  
Music soul like marvin gaye, Rock and Roll, Classic Rock, some current rock  
Movies Batman Begins/The Dark Knight, Finding Nemo, Lord of the Rings, comedy, horror, titanic, the Matrix, Star Wars, Mothra: Terror Over Tokyo, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Harry Potter  
TV Shows Sex and the City, friends, NCIS, The Simpsons, x-files, lost, house, Discovery Channel, charmed, csi, Desperate Housewives, I like thrillers, Family Guy, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods salad, love veg soup purees - homecooked, fruit dishes, mashed potatoes, sushi, seafood, strawberries, Vegetarian chinese food, spaghetti, pizza, ice cream, french fries, coffee, chocolate, chicken, cheese cake, cheese, broccoli, apples  
Favorite Places Any place with snow!, Chicago (esp. museums &amp, amp, amp, the ocean, mountains, My bedroom on a cold  
Can't Live Without water, books, animals, Jesus is my Life, god, family, music, love, friends, friends and family, country beauty, Dog world, coffee, chocolate, computer  
  Introduce yourself to Kalaivani
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kalaivani
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Abstract: Amulett"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate