START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
 
 

Kimberlee Kalkbrenner

"To become a better and unique version of me!"

American Fork, UT, USA
female, age 38
committed relationship, 3 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Apr 11, 2015
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 11, 2015 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Pleasant Grove, Utah 
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 05, 1979  
Languages English only  
About Me I am definitely very unpredictable and unique. I love being around family and close friends.
  Introduce yourself to Kimberlee
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions I believe in god  
Eating Habits trying to keep it somewhat healthy!, tea and coffee, TRYING TO BE HEALTHY - FAILING MISERABLY, LOTS OF TEA, eatting what I like!, All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Knowing I am more than capable of becoming a better version of me. And my 3 amazing kids.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation Don't give up what you want most, for what you want most at the moment!
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Kimberlee
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kimberlee
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Hearts"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.