START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Jessica Batsemaghe

"To contribute to education of girls in my community"

Uganda
female, age 42
married, 3 children
Speaks: English
Joined Sep 23, 2005
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Dance


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 23, 2005 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups C2 non-USers (Archive), Labour Unions United, to help Stop Global Extreme Poverty, make poverty history
Hometown Kampala 
Homepage http://www.kyarumba.org  
Birthday Nov 25, 1971  
Languages English  
About Me I am a girl child education activist, working open to any ideas from friends like you.
  Introduce yourself to Jessica
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - Other  
Eating Habits Meat and Potatoes  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy you can never be responsible until you take responsibility.
What Gives Me Hope Every one can achieve their desired dreams in life
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Provide education for all
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models N  
Quotation
Interests Gardening/Farming, Social Work, Internet  
Books  
Music country  
Movies woman of my life  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places Kampala, South Africa, Kyarumba  
Can't Live Without eating, socialising, dancing, praying, reading  
  Introduce yourself to Jessica
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jessica

Karmic K.

Hazel M.

Mariamne W.

David R.

Kolean B.

View all: 13 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Aug 19, 2006 8:47 AM

    Philip C. (2126)
    Thanks my Beautiful Care2 friend from Uganda for joining my groups, and for being my Care2 friendyour Care2 friend Phil.
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    2 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate