START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

chris Stanzer

"saving animals"

Port Macquarie, SW, Australia
female, age 47
Speaks: English only
Joined Oct 27, 2012
Activities: living naturally

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 27, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown port macquarie australia 
Birthday Aug 29, 1969  
Languages English only  
About Me fun happy deep loyal outgoing
  Introduce yourself to chris
Pets 2 russian blue cats, A genius called Ralphie  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Spiritual Being Having a Human Experienc  
Eating Habits Still Love Chocolate Though!, Keep it local and organic, Chocolate - Lots of it  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy just care
What Gives Me Hope animals
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by protect animals and nature and oceans and trees
stop greed!!!
What/who changed my life and why travelling the world
What Bugs Me mean obnoxious people, imbeciles, cruelty, abusive people, Anime cruelty, Destroying the planet !!!, Any one that would hurt an animal, mean obnoxious people, any fool that hurts children, Rudeness  
Passions water, traveling, Talking about Gardening, books, Energy Healing And Love, Flowers, trees, nature, making a difference, love, laughter, art, animals  
Inspirations good people, My dogs loyalty, listening to gentle rain, Kindness in any form, animals  
What Scares Me moral direction of our society, I refuse to let myself be afraid  
Role Models ... any true believer and/or seeker of a  
Quotation the lord is my shephard i shall not want
Interests Holistic Health, pets, Travel/Adventure, Spirituality/Philosophy, Books - Author, fitness, gardening, Mind/Body/Spirit, movies, My pets., music, meditation  
Books love to read - but emptying the mind, Mysteries  
Music Current hits, New Age (Enya), Ella Fitgerald, Beethovens's 7th  
Movies Star Wars  
TV Shows I like thrillers  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places Country Life, Australia, Anywhere in Italy, Country atmosphere, Paris France  
Can't Live Without Clothes, shoes, books, computer, hope, my dogs of course!  
  Introduce yourself to chris
My Thank You Notes
Friends of chris
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: WTiger"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.