START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Sandra JellyBean

"IN SEARCH OF WHO I AM!"

Norfolk, VA, USA
female, age 33
married, 3 children
Speaks: english
Joined May 14, 2006
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 14, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Adoptee's Rights & Registry Network, adhd addult with or without drug addiction.this group has quit!!!!!!
Hometown Chepachet RI 
Homepage http://www.myspace.com/sexyangelonastar  
Birthday Aug 22, 1981  
Languages english  
About Me I am a 25yr old stay at home mother of 3 beautiful girls.I am happily married to a great man. My life is sooo ADHD! LOL! I am also searching for my birth family but not really getting anywhere.
  Introduce yourself to Sandra
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits try to eat healthy, eatting what I like!, garlic, Almost anything... :), Still Love Chocolate Though!, Steak and taters, meat and potatoes, LOTS OF TEA, All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me I am silly and still a big kid!
My Philosophy haven't got one I don't think....lol
What Gives Me Hope My children
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why My husband Andrew because he picked me up when I was falling down hard in my life.
What Bugs Me people who WON'T use their minds!, The destruction of rural areas, Stupid mean people, People whom do harm unto others, people who steal and harm others, people who rape, people who don't "listen", People who can't be their self, Litter Bugs!!, liars, inj  
Passions MY CHILDREN!!!, earth, children, laughter, love, LIFE!!!, nature, my friends, my husband, my family, Raising My Children, photography, animals  
Inspirations my family, nature, music, the wind, the sound of the ocean, the beauty of nature, rain, ocean, my husband, my children, My best friend, Love songs, love, happiness, good people, friends, blue skies, children, a gentle breeze  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, Shootings in Our Schools, rape, Losing the ones I love, Is how cruel the people of the world are, hate, being alone, abusers  
  Favorites
Role Models father  
Quotation
Interests Travel/Adventure, wildlife, photography, national parks, Mythology / Folklore, music, movies, Mind/Body/Spirit, massage, internet, humor, gardening, environment, entertainment, Body/Personal Care, crafts, computers, children, Art/Design, archaeology, Anti  
Books true stories, unusual or very old cookbooks, true stories, TRUE CRIME, Self improvement, romance novels, Sefl Help Books!, sci-fi, poetry, Mysteries, J.R.R. Tolkien, Harry Potter Series, fantasy, Anything by Stephen King or Dean Koontz, any books about /t  
Music all kinds, enya, Easy listening, oldies, pop, punk, R and B, Pink Floyd, reggae, Rock and Roll, techno  
Movies what dreams may come, horror, drama, action, comedy  
TV Shows Will and Grace, x-files, The Simpsons, That 70's Show, South Park, Scrubs, NCIS, monk, medium, Law and Order SVU, house, Law and Order, Grey's Anatomy, Gilmore Girls, futurama, friends, Family Guy, csi, Cold Case, charmed, American Idol, Alias, 24  
Favorite Foods shrimp, veggies, strawberries, steak, spaghetti, seafood, potatoes, pizza, pasta, mexican food, mashed potatoes, lobster, lasagna, indian, italian, ice cream, greek, fruit, french fries, chocolate, chinese, chicken, bread, broccoli, cheese cake, american  
Favorite Places woods, the ocean, My bed, lakes, forests, beach, ocean  
Can't Live Without my kids, my children, my husband  
  Introduce yourself to Sandra
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sandra
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Green"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate