Start A Petition

Leora Zalik

North Vancouver, BC, Canada
female, age 63
divorced, 1 child
Speaks: Some French, Some Hebrew, English
Joined Jul 6, 2010
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 6, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown North Vancouver, BC 
Birthday Jan 12, 1955  
Languages Some French, Some Hebrew, English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Leora
Pets 1 parrot, 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Jewish - Renewal  
Eating Habits Eco-Kosher, No pork or shellfish, Mostly vegetarian, mostly organic  
Wild Fact About Me I've been a college prof, a balloon twister and a dog walker. I consider myself diversified. :-)
My Philosophy There is one God and many routes to connecting. Wealth should be shared. All lives are valuable. The planet needs our help to recover.
What Gives Me Hope My grandchildren
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Stop further carbon fuel exploration and initiatives.

Develop renewal resource power infrastructure
What/who changed my life and why My daughter because there is nothing more important than our children.
What Bugs Me Denials of environmental threats  
Passions Environment  
Inspirations David Suzuki  
What Scares Me Violence in the name of God, Donald Trump, Drug resistant infections, Oil Tanker leaks, Pipeline breaks  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places Mountains, oceans, lakes, forests  
Can't Live Without shelter, healthy food, clean water  
  Introduce yourself to Leora
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Leora
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.