START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Esther Shalu

"Education"

Manhattan, NY, USA
female, age 26
single
Speaks: English
Joined Jun 14, 2011
What I Want to Do: Education
Causes:
Activities: Reading, Cooking, Music


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 14, 2011 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Vegetarian
Hometown New York 
Homepage http://www.care2.com  
Birthday April 13, 1988  
Languages English  
About Me I am miss Esther by name, I am easy going friendly honest caring and loving lady.
  Introduce yourself to Esther
  Lifestyle
Pets Dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian  
Eating Habits vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me I am a single lady looking for partner that can bring back happiness in my life
My Philosophy I will tell you later.
What Gives Me Hope God
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I will tell you later.
What/who changed my life and why Novel,Spots,comedy
What Bugs Me people who rape  
Passions God's grace  
Inspirations beautiful stories  
What Scares Me death of a loved one  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation What is love?
Interests reading and writing  
Books novels  
Music Jazz  
Movies action and comedy  
TV Shows COMEDY SHOWS  
Favorite Foods vegetarian  
Favorite Places Europe! Pretty much ANYWHERE in Europe  
Can't Live Without noon  
  Introduce yourself to Esther
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Esther
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate