START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Tim Conwell

Killington, VT, USA
male, age 56
committed relationship, 1 child
Speaks: english
Joined May 11, 2008

My Page Billboard

I am off to spend some quality time with the kids, camping, yes in April in Vermont! Then it is off to the MS Walk in Rutland Vermont. You can see my page Here.

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 11, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday Oct 29, 1959  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Tim
Pets 1 bird/cockatiel, 2 dogs, 3 cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions omnidenominational  
Eating Habits LOTS OF TEA, meat and potatoes  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions writing, animals, nature  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Tim
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Tim

Danielle L.

Marla D.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Jul 3, 2008 8:27 AM

    Danielle L. (146)
    May 21, 2008 1:33 PM

    Marla d. (846)

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Wolf"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.