START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Flo W.

Irvine, CA, USA
female, age 33
Speaks: Tagalog, english
Joined Jan 1, 2008
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 1, 2008 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Defenders of Wildlife, Earth Day, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking,, Jane Goodall Institute: Race for the Primates, National Parents & Teachers Association, Oxfam, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Vegan, Vegetarian
Birthday Oct 21, 1982  
Languages Tagalog, english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Flo
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits Vegan wannabe *I try*, vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me gossip, hypocrisy, George Bush, Evil people, Drunk Drivers, cruelty, Complainers and whiners, arrogance, apathy  
Passions spirituality, traveling, reading, other cultures, mythology, my friends, my family, love, music, making a difference, Life - it's a blast, laughter, god, environment, earth, broadening my horizons, books, art, animals  
Inspirations life itself, love, the beauty of nature, god, good people  
What Scares Me the dark!, the idea that the world can't change, hell, being alone, apathy  
Role Models  
Interests libraries, pets, recycling, reading, Spirituality/Philosophy, Travel/Adventure, meditation, Mind/Body/Spirit, Mythology / Folklore, herbs, environment, crafts, Books - Author, Art/Design, Anthropology  
Books cookbooks/food porn!, the Bible, Sefl Help Books!, romance novels  
Movies rushmore, dodge ball, royal tannenbaums, Zoolander, Anchorman: Legend of Ron Burgundy, 40 year old virgin, SUPER TROOPERS!, Empire Records  
TV Shows Family Guy, The Simpsons, Law and Order SVU, csi, Cold Case  
Favorite Foods dessert, cheese, carbs carbs carbs, mexican, Vietnamese and Thai, chinese, korean, greek, japanese, italian  
Favorite Places greece, california  
Can't Live Without sex, nature, music, laughter, love, god, friends, family, computer, coffee  
  Introduce yourself to Flo
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Flo

Mahabala N.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Wolf"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!