START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Emily Howard

Drexel Gardens, IN, USA
female, age 19
committed relationship
Speaks: English and a little Spanish, Englich
Joined Feb 12, 2011
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 12, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers, Elephant Lovers, Habitat for Humanity, Hungersite.com, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, YMCA
Hometown zionsville 
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 25, 1995  
Languages English and a little Spanish, Englich  
About Me I have blonde hair and blue eyes. I train and show horses and dogs. I have a older brother and a older sister.
  Introduce yourself to Emily
  Lifestyle
Pets cows, birds, horses, 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits eatting what I like!, Drink Loads Of Water  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me unfriendly people, People whom do harm unto others, people who steal and harm others, people who rape, People who can't be their self, abusive people  
Passions my friends, LIFE!!!, laughter, family, Energy Healing And Love, animals  
Inspirations togetherness, the sun going down - twilight, the sun coming up, the sound of the ocean, People who refuse to give up, my family, My dogs loyalty, music, love, listening to gentle rain, Kindness in any form, happiness, good people, friends, fresh cut grass, Cloudless Nig  
What Scares Me snakes, spiders, Losing the ones I love, I choose Love instead, death  
  Favorites
Role Models my family, my friends  
Quotation
Interests photography, movies, My pets., music, fitness, entertainment  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music country, Avril Levine  
Movies titanic, Pretty Woman, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, drama, comedy  
TV Shows That 70's Show, Scrubs, NCIS, lost, Law and Order SVU, house, Grey's Anatomy, Gilmore Girls, Cold Case, csi, American Idol  
Favorite Foods fruit, chicken, apples  
Favorite Places woods, the ocean, San Francisco, rivers, lakes, hawaii, california, beach  
Can't Live Without sunshine, music, love, laughter, friends, family, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Emily
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Emily

Morgan H.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate