START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Kellie Mahaffey

Sumter, SC, USA
female, age 46
married, 3 children
Speaks: english
Joined Apr 7, 2007
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 7, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Canine Concerns: Stop Puppy Mills / Dog Chaining & Fighting, Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Elephant Lovers, Healthy Cooking, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Vegetarian, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 28, 1967  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Kellie
  Lifestyle
Pets dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Baptist  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them, The destruction of rural areas, Stupid mean people, People whom do harm unto others, people who steal and harm others, people who rape, people who don't "listen", People who can't be their self, Peopleclaimingfriend  
Passions water, spirituality, writing, trees, reading, peace, photography, other cultures, nature, mythology, my family, my friends, MY CHILDREN!!!, music, love, LIFE!!!, learning, laughter, god, family, environment, Energy Healing And Love, children, broadeningmy  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, Violent people, The moral direction of our society!, Shootings in Our Schools, rape, Losing the ones I love, Is how cruel the people of the world are, Ignorance and evil, hate, global warming, current USA administrati  
  Favorites
Role Models brother, my family, my husband, mother, god, grandfather, grandmother  
Quotation
Interests environment, history, music, movies, photography, Travel/Adventure, wildlife, recycling, psychology, philosophy, pets, national parks, gardening, computers, crafts, children, Art/Design  
Books unusual or very old cookbooks, the Bible, Self improvement, Sefl Help Books!, psychology, poetry, Mysteries, Anything to do with animals and nature, Anything by Stephen King or Dean Koontz, Any books about ANGELS  
Music Rock and Roll, R and B, pop, oldies, new age, country, Classic Rock, christian, all kinds  
Movies Wizard of Oz, titanic, the notebook, The Green Mile, The Crow, Shawshank Redemption, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Gone with the Wind, Dances with Wolves, Braveheart, Forrest Gump, Fried Green Tomatoes, comedy, action  
TV Shows Law and Order SVU, Law and Order, Discovery Channel, csi, Cold Case, charmed, Animal Planet, American Idol  
Favorite Foods veggies, pasta, rice, salad, potatoes, pizza, mashed potatoes, ice cream, fruit, french fries, cheese cake, cheese, broccoli, bread, apples, american  
Favorite Places woods, rivers, parks, ocean, nature, my room, My bed, mountains, lakes, florida, beach  
Can't Live Without water, sunshine, peace, nature, my children, my animals, love, laughter, hope, friends and family, freedom, food, family, car, animals, air  
  Introduce yourself to Kellie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kellie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Purple"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate