START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Shoe Shoeee

United Kingdom
female, age 20
single
Speaks: latin as a 2nd language, german as a 2nd language, french as a 2nd language, english
Joined Apr 4, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities: athletics, badminton


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 4, 2008 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown London, England 
Homepage http://bebo.com/FABULOUS-CHARLOTTE  
Birthday Jan 25, 1994  
Languages latin as a 2nd language, german as a 2nd language, french as a 2nd language, english  
About Me I'm a cynical person, but I care about the world. I think I care more about animals than people.
  Introduce yourself to Shoe
  Lifestyle
Pets fish, hamsters, 2 Cats, 3 Dogs  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions atheist  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me pizza makes me feel sick.
My Philosophy it's not the end until everything's okay.
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by stop war, try and make all countries of the world sign a peace treaty.
What/who changed my life and why i don't know. all along i knew that something had to be done in this world, it just wasn't until now that i decided to get off my ass and do something.
What Bugs Me cruelty to people and animals  
Passions  
Inspirations my pets, animals  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation "we'd like to express our answer in dance" - noel fielding, nevermind the buzzcocks
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Shoe
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Shoe
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate