START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Alyson Ryan

"Looking for companionship."

Seattle, WA, USA
female, age 28
single
Speaks: english
Joined Mar 22, 2007
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 22, 2007 Activist Aspirations Disinterested 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Canine Concerns: Stop Puppy Mills / Dog Chaining & Fighting, Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, GLBT Rights, Habitat for Humanity, Jane Goodall Institute: Race for the Primates, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, Owned by Cats, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, The Nature Conservancy (TNC), WWF - World Wildlife Fund, YMCA
Hometown Seattle, WA 
Homepage http://myspace.com/half_a_fucking_irish_pix
i
 
Birthday Nov 30, 1985  
Languages english  
About Me I am very spontanious. I love animals and children. I am bi-sexual, but once I have my baby, I will fully become lesbian for the right woman.
  Introduce yourself to Alyson
  Lifestyle
Pets Kitten  
Activist Aspirations Disinterested
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Spiritual Occultist, Satanist  
Eating Habits TRYING TO BE HEALTHY - FAILING MISERABLY, should eat better, meat and potatoes, junk food junkie, garlic, eatting what I like!, Coffee - Now!, chocolate, cheese, Aspiring healthy eater, Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me I've wanted to raise a chimpanzee since I was little, but I know I never will.
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I'd abolish corporal punishment country-wide.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them, Stupid mean people, People whom do harm unto others, people who WON'T use their minds!, people who steal and harm others, people who rape, people who don't "listen", People claiming friendship that are not!, intoler  
Passions traveling, reading, photography, peace, other cultures, nature, mythology, my friends, my family, music, love, LIFE!!!, learning, laughter, family, environment, earth, children, cats, broadening my horizons, animals  
Inspirations understanding, the sun coming up, rain, peace, ocean, nature, my father, my family, My best friend, music, Love songs, love, healers, happiness, good people, friends, children, cat, blue skies, Birds chirping, animals  
What Scares Me Especialy Bugs that fly, bugs of any kinds, Violent people, spiders, Shootings in Our Schools, Religious Extremism, Losing the ones I love, Horror films, George W. Bush, Criminals that are young and violent, being alone  
  Favorites
Role Models Princess Diana, myself, my family, Mahatma Gandhi, friends, father, brother, bono, Angelina Jolie  
Quotation
Interests wildlife, Travel/Adventure, reading, photography, national parks, Mythology / Folklore, music, movies, massage, libraries, internet, humor, history, environment, entertainment, crystals, crafts, computers, children, aromatherapy  
Books unusual or very old cookbooks, true stories, The Celestine Prophecy, sci-fi, romance novels, poetry, Mysteries, fantasy, Anything to do with animals and nature, any books about /the PARANORMAL, Almost anything worth reading  
Music world music, u2, techno, rock, RADIOHEAD, R and B, punk, pop, oldies, new age, Heavy Metal, Green Day, enya, country, coldplay, celtic, beatles, alternative  
Movies Wizard of Oz, titanic, The Princess Bride, the notebook, the Matrix, The Green Mile, The Crow, Star Wars, Shawshank Redemption, Pulp Fiction, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Moulin Rouge, Harry Potter, Fried Green Tomatoes, Forrest Gump, eternalsunshineofthespo  
TV Shows x-files, Will and Grace, That 70's Show, South Park, Smallville, simpsons, seinfeld, Scrubs, NCIS, monk, medium, Law and Order SVU, house, Grey's Anatomy, Gilmore Girls, futurama, friends, Family Guy, Everybody Loves Raymond, er, Discovery Channel, csi, C  
Favorite Foods veggies, tacos, strawberries, steak, spaghetti, shrimp, seafood, salmon, salad, potatoes, pizza, pasta, mexican, mashed potatoes, lobster, lasagna, japanese, italian, indian, ice cream, greek, fruit, french fries, french, fish, coffee, chocolate, chinese  
Favorite Places woods, San Francisco, rivers, parks, ocean, New York City, New Orleans, nature, my room, My bed, london, lakes, ireland, hawaii, germany, forests, florida, england, california, beach, arizona  
Can't Live Without Music, TV, Internet, Sleep, My brothers  
  Introduce yourself to Alyson
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Alyson

Sarvo P.

Svayam S.

Vanessa S.

Dovile R.

View all: 4 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Mar 2, 2008 5:05 PM

    Dovile R. (81)
    Photobucket
    Jul 1, 2007 10:21 AM

    Dovile R. (81)

    Buried at PhotoCasket.com

    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate