START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Sabine Kupfer

Schweinfurt, Bavaria, Germany
female, age 29
single, 1 child
Speaks: english, german
Joined Jun 7, 2010
What I Want to Do: be myself
Causes:
Activities:


 
My Page Billboard

right now.... waiting for better times

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 7, 2010 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Schweinfurt 
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 01, 1985  
Languages english, german  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Sabine
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions christian  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy llive ur life before its to late
What Gives Me Hope my son
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why My sons dad. Cause he gave me the best i have in my life - my son Jimmy
What Bugs Me men who treat women like a piece of meat, war/violence, People who can't be their self, People claiming friendship that are not!, Any one that would hurt an animal, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions laughing until i pee in my pants lol, laughing...as much as possible, my friends and family, changes in my life, My Son!!!  
Inspirations My Son!!!, My mother, My best friend, happiness, good people, a gentle breeze  
What Scares Me alot since my son is born  
  Favorites
Role Models my mom  
Quotation
Interests A lot and more  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music and so much more, middle age, Punk rock and ska, Alternative Rock, alternative  
Movies history, documentaries, chick flicks, horror, comedy  
TV Shows Dr. House, George Lopez show, Hogans Heros, cheers  
Favorite Foods everything whats good  
Favorite Places everywhere as long as i am with my son  
Can't Live Without my son, family and my best friend  
  Introduce yourself to Sabine
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sabine

Lawrence E.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "World: Oriental2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate