START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Melanie Maple

Hawthorne, NV, USA
female, age 40
married, 3 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Oct 14, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Causes: animal rights
Activities: walking, reading


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 14, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Hawthorne 
Homepage  
Birthday July 11, 1973  
Languages English only  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Melanie
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 Ferrets, 1 fish, 3 birds, 2 dogs, 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions None  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me gossips, Any one that would hurt an animal, any one that would hurt a woman, abusive people  
Passions Raising My Children, animals  
Inspirations My mother, my husband, rainy days  
What Scares Me rapists, BIG BUGS  
  Favorites
Role Models Mother Father  
Quotation If you don't want it done to you than DON'T do it!!!!
Interests Ferrets, chihuahuas  
Books romance novels, Vampire books  
Music all kinds  
Movies Twilight Series  
TV Shows NCIS, Law and Order, Law and Order SVU, house, csi, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods steak, lobster, chocolate  
Favorite Places mountains, my room  
Can't Live Without my husband, my animals, my daughters  
  Introduce yourself to Melanie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Melanie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Purple"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate