START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Dela Kisseh

male, age 23
Speaks: Engilish
Joined Jan 27, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Activities: cooking

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 27, 2008 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday Feb 13, 1993  
Languages Engilish  
About Me my name is dale and i am boy of 14 years of age and i am here for aparson who will take me as his/her child and i will teka him /her as my father or mother add me to and i will tell u more about my self
  Introduce yourself to Dela
Pets cat  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning
Religions christien  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions animals all kind  
Inspirations good people  
What Scares Me big brother  
Role Models JesusChrist  
Interests Movies/TV  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music all kinds  
Movies action  
TV Shows Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods american  
Favorite Places beach  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Dela
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Dela
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.