START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Kat H.

Fort Worth, TX, USA
female, age 58
married, 3 children
Speaks: English
Joined Mar 26, 2006
What I Want to Do:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 26, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Underneath the Southern Cross
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 22, 1956  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Kat
  Lifestyle
Pets Dog and Cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Other  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My grandchildren
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation If you live to be one hundred, I want to live to be one hundred minus one day, so that I never have to live without you. ~~winnie the pooh~~
Interests Music, movies, grandkids, family, friends, internet  
Books  
Music Acoustic Guitar, smooth jazz  
Movies Bed of Roses, Heart & Souls, House of D, Harry Potter 1-4, Lord of the Rings  
TV Shows American Idol, Extreme Home Makeover, House, Bones & most crime investigation dramas  
Favorite Foods Do I have to pick a favorite. Look at me  
Favorite Places Anywhere not here. :)  
Can't Live Without My faith, family, friends, my favorite Tshirt & jeans  
  Introduce yourself to Kat
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kat
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Causes: Pink Ribbon"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate