START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Mariangie G.

San Juan, PR, USA
female, age 45
married, 2 children
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language, spanish
Joined Jul 2, 2007
What I Want to Do:


 
Who I am and What I do...

I love chocolate, cats, dogs (especially PitBulls) and cows (I want to have a PET cow some day!)

I have a degree in Animal Science and Pre-Veterinary, but after graduation I started working in the Landscaping and Horticulture field. I hated it, because of my phobia to lizards.

During my college years I worked as a Music teacher, I started to play musical instruments when I was 8.

In 2000, I decided to become self employed as a Landscaping Consultant and Gardening Sales Representative.

In 2004 I started my own online business marketing herbal pet remedies and I've been in love with the Internet ever since.

Recently, I found a company with organic whole food liquid nutrition products and a FREE business opportunity with the purchase of the product...

You can CLICK HERE to learn more about the products and opportunity here.

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 2, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown San Juan, PR 
Homepage http://www.1WorkAtHomeOpportunity.com  
Birthday March 11, 1969  
Languages English as a 2nd Language, spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Mariangie
  Lifestyle
Pets fish, 2 Cats, 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions christian  
Eating Habits should eat better, Chocolate - Lots of it, Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me Lizard Phobia
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them, People whom do harm unto others, people who rape, Evil people, cruelty, hypocrisy, bullying, Any one that would hurt an animal, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Passions dogs, laughter, MY CHILDREN!!!, cats, children, books, animals  
Inspirations the sound of the ocean, good people, happiness, a gentle breeze, The Great Spirit, children  
What Scares Me lizards, my kids being hurt, Losing the ones I love, Is how cruel the people of the world are, Ignorance and evil, hate, cruel people, Criminals that are young and violent, abusers  
  Favorites
Role Models My oldest sister  
Quotation
Interests Holistic Health, pets  
Books Sefl Help Books!  
Music christian  
Movies The Green Mile, Finding Nemo  
TV Shows In Plain Sight, Extreme Makeover: Home Edition, What Not to Wear on TLC, Bizarre Foods with Andrew Zimmern, Monsterquest, Tabatha's Salon Takeover, Project Runway, The Starter Wife, House  
Favorite Foods Puerto Rican food, lasagna, italian, coffee, chocolate, cheese, broccoli  
Favorite Places beach, home  
Can't Live Without my children, chocolate  
  Introduce yourself to Mariangie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Mariangie

Gina P.

View all: 1 friend
Mariangie's Photos

Linda

Mia

The Girls Grooming Each Other
8 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Seasons: Autumn2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate