START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

James Bouvier

"To Make a Difference"

Port Mcnicoll, ON, Canada
male, age 38
committed relationship
Speaks: english
Joined Sep 16, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Human Rights

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 16, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups DUO for World Peace
Hometown Ontario, Canada 
Birthday Nov 21, 1977  
Languages english  
About Me I am your Average Guy trying to Live a Happy life in a world of Chaos.
  Introduce yourself to James
Pets 4 Guinea Pigs, 2 Cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Spiritual but not religious  
Eating Habits eatting what I like!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Music Punk-Rock, Creedance Clearwater Revival, Pink, Bif Naked, Jeff Healey, Muddy Waters, jazz, Green Day, Blues, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Native Music by Native Musicians, nirvana  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Pasta of any kind  
Favorite Places Beside my Babygirl  
Can't Live Without BabyGirl, air, sex  
  Introduce yourself to James
My Thank You Notes
Friends of James

Nikki D.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Sep 17, 2010 5:01 PM

    Nikki D. (3)
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Rhino"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!