START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

deb jay

Pgtn, United Kingdom
female, age 51
open relationship
Joined Mar 17, 2006
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 17, 2006 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Pets in Need
Hometown Paignton, Devon, UK 
Birthday July 20, 1965  
About Me 40 year old female, living and working in Devon, work in the health care sector. Aminal lover, rescue and rights. Love the sea, castles, walking, rading, PC, study, having fun, socialising, music.
  Introduce yourself to deb
Pets cats  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Indifferent
Eating Habits Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me I once worked in an animal rescue shelter in the hills in crete.
My Philosophy If you always do what you've always done, you will always get what you always got.
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Stamp out animal cruelty and bullying
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models My gran  
Interests history, exploring Dartmoor, reading, study, Art/Design, music, socialising  
Music indie, rock, punk, motown, pop, 60's, 80's  
Movies Alfie. I Robot. Hear no evil, see no evil. California Man  
TV Shows most UK comedies. House, CSI Miami, Waking the Dead. Rebus. Deed  
Favorite Foods cheese!  
Favorite Places Dartmoor. St Cross. Derbyshire  
Can't Live Without cheese, cats, music, the sea, coffee  
  Introduce yourself to deb
My Thank You Notes
Friends of deb
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.