START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Love Allman

"To help myself my family and others who need me that I can help."

Mineral City, OH, USA
female, age 39
committed relationship, 4 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Aug 20, 2007
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 20, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Mineral City, OH 
Homepage  
Birthday April 18, 1975  
Languages English only  
About Me I love to read and go fishing. I like to meet ne wpeople but I'm kind of shy at first so some people get put off by that but when you get to know me I usually get along great with people.
  Introduce yourself to Love
  Lifestyle
Pets None right now (I love dogs!)  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions Christian-Non Denominational  
Eating Habits Pretty much whatever I'm in the mood for  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me President Bush, wars of any kind, anyone that hurts people or animals  
Passions Children, Books, Family  
Inspirations Children, Family, God  
What Scares Me Being afraid terrorists will come back, Spicers  
  Favorites
Role Models My Grandfather, I love him very much  
Quotation
Interests Reading, fishing  
Books Any book that can grab my attention  
Music Anything except for opera  
Movies Anything really good  
TV Shows A lot of TV...bowing to the DVR  
Favorite Foods Too many to mention  
Favorite Places Myrtle Beach, SC, Good fishing spots, amusement parks and festivals  
Can't Live Without Love, My Grandfather, My children and my family  
  Introduce yourself to Love
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Love
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Zodiac: Aries"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate