START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Pat Reed

Pleasant Shade, TN, USA
female, age 59
divorced, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined May 2, 2002
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 2, 2002 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Clubster, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Equal Rights for Women, Human Rights Network, Protect Yellowstone
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday March 10, 1955  
Languages English  
About Me I'm a good person. I'm usually laid back, very artistic and musical. I like to garden and have a small mini-farm of animals. I have two grown sons out on their own and I am divorced. I have long dark hair to my waist, and hazel eyes. Most of my life my profession has been either secretarial, teacher or in the art field. Mostly I worked as a graphic and fashion designer. Now, I am taking grad classes for psychology and hope to work in a company counseling people after I graduate. I like to heal people and do Reiki/crystal/energy healing. I like to do organic gardening and play several instruments (guitar decently and violin, mandolin, banjo, etc., poorly) and sing. I like to read, research and write and have several books in the works. I enjoy traveling, attending bluegrass fests, rock & roll concerts, flea markets, plays, art museums/galleries and horse shows. I presently have a horse and enjoy riding. I am a decent person and do have morals. I am not interested in one night stands or just a sexual relationship. I want more! I'm not talking marriage, but hopefully, a long lasting relationship and who knows... then maybe marriage if things work out.
  Introduce yourself to Pat
  Lifestyle
Pets ducks, horse, dog, cat, parakeets, chickens  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions spiritual but not religious  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Pat
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Pat

Diana G.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: DreamCatcher"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate