START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

George Vereen

"I'm still trying to figure that one out LOL"

Cape Fear, NC, USA
male, age 55
divorced, 1 child
Speaks: English only
Joined Oct 22, 2013
What I Want to Do:
Activities: partying (ohh


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 22, 2013 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers, Habitat for Humanity, Moveon.org, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals
Hometown Spokane Washington 
Homepage http://georgervereen@ymail.com  
Birthday June 26, 1959  
Languages English only  
About Me I'm a straight forward person straight to the point. I'm funny and like to party with friends mostly home. I enjoy cooking and some out door activities mostly when it gets cool, me and the summer really don't mix. Rather have it cold any day!.
  Introduce yourself to George
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope JESUS!
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why Just Enough Light for the Step I'm On, by Stormie Omartian
What Bugs Me cruel persons  
Passions peace  
Inspirations People who refuse to give up  
What Scares Me abusers  
  Favorites
Role Models Jesus Christ  
Quotation
Interests reading  
Books in no particluar order  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows I like thrillers  
Favorite Foods salad  
Favorite Places Any place with snow!, Canada (I love my home)  
Can't Live Without Jesus and The Holy Spirit  
  Introduce yourself to George
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of George
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate