START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Miranda Applegate

Stockton, MO, USA
female, age 20
single
Speaks: english
Joined Sep 8, 2010


 
My Page Billboard

Hello Everyone! I'm Miranda. I am a big animal and bug person. My dream is to go into the amazon and discover new species of bugs. I am a bug collector and have 2 cats. I hope by being on care2 I'll be able to make a positive impact on this world we call home. :)

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 8, 2010 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Global Activists For Animal Rights, World Wide - Legal Action 4 Animal Rights
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 16, 1994  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Miranda
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me rape, death, growing up too fast  
  Favorites
Role Models Jane Goodall  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music classical music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places My Tree, Puerto Rico, Cape of Good Hope, africa, Brazil (Love rain forests)  
Can't Live Without animals, bugs  
  Introduce yourself to Miranda
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Miranda
none yet

Miranda's Photos

A giraffe
1 photo, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate