START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Karalee Olson-glover

Canada
female, age 27
single
Speaks: Sign Language (American), english
Joined May 11, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 11, 2007 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Oakville 
Homepage  
Birthday May 04, 1987  
Languages Sign Language (American), english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Karalee
  Lifestyle
Pets cat, dogs, guinea pig  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions atheist  
Eating Habits vegetarian, LOTS OF TEA, Drink Loads Of Water  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why Richard Dawkins
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt an animal, Litter Bugs!!, George Bush, thoseWhoClaimToBeVeggiesAndStillEatFish  
Passions water, trees, nature, music, environment, children, books  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me Religious Extremism, ignorance, global warming  
  Favorites
Role Models Richard Dawkins  
Quotation
Interests Spirituality/Philosophy, Travel/Adventure, wildlife, recycling, reading, music, Mind/Body/Spirit, environment  
Books Next, The God Delusion  
Music Porcupine Tree, Air, Radiohead, Forvea Hex  
Movies zombie movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods hummus, Mashed Potatoes, Tofu  
Favorite Places the mountains, lakes, the woods, My bed  
Can't Live Without water, food, my bike, sleep, nature, music, books  
  Introduce yourself to Karalee
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Karalee
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Green"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate