START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Angel P.

"To become who i am destined to be"

Tampa, FL, USA
female, age 38
single
Speaks: greek, hebrew, English/American, some Spanish
Joined Mar 14, 2007
What I Want to Do: Live the Cuban American dream


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 14, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, Vegan, Vegetarian
Hometown Cuba, Cuba 
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 26, 1976  
Languages greek, hebrew, English/American, some Spanish  
About Me I am a lover, giver, scholar, friend.
  Introduce yourself to Angel
  Lifestyle
Pets cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions christian  
Eating Habits Still Love Chocolate Though!, lots of water, Love Carbs, Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me I listen to country music, i guess im a cow girl, ha ha
My Philosophy Live your dreams
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me apathy, arrogance, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions my friends, other cultures, spirituality, reading, writing, water, traveling, Life - it's a blast, children, cats, art, books, animals, family, god, love, learning, laughter, LIFE!!!, music, nature  
Inspirations to fulfill my purpose on earth, the sun coming up, the beauty of nature, rain, ocean, my family, my father, life itself, good people, a gentle breeze  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests Travel/Adventure, Holistic Health, Body/Personal Care, music, archaeology, humor  
Books Self improvement, bible, cook books, poetry, history  
Music opera, folk, jazz, R and B, techno, christian, pop, Classic Rock, bluegrass, classical, u2  
Movies the Matrix, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Forrest Gump, Finding Nemo, dirty dancing, Dances with Wolves  
TV Shows MONK, GAC, Food TV Network, monk, history channel, Discovery Channel  
Favorite Foods sushi, lobster, chicken, chinese, cheese cake, chocolate, coffee, indian, greek, italian, lasagna, mexican, seafood, Cuban  
Favorite Places the mountains, rivers, ocean, hawaii, florida, california, beach, home  
Can't Live Without A, great food, love, sanity, going for my dreams, hope  
  Introduce yourself to Angel
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Angel
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate