START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
 
 

Emma S.

Erie, PA, USA
female, age 51
Speaks: Some Spanish and Italian, English/American
Joined May 13, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 13, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, Greenpeace, Healthy Cooking, Mother Jones, Vegetarian, WWF - World Wildlife Fund, Yoga Journeys
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday April 01, 1966  
Languages Some Spanish and Italian, English/American  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Emma
  Lifestyle
Pets dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Agnostic  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows Mary Tyler Moore Show, The Daily Show, That '70s Show, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm  
Favorite Foods raspberries, mashed potatoes, Indian, Italian  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Emma
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Emma

Stephanie L.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.